Welcome to the Indianapolis Chapter of the
American Payroll Association

Welcome

President - Tom Masengale,CPP
tom.masengale@asappayroll.com

President-Elect
-
Mary Kuchle, CPP
mary.kuchle@roche.com

Treasurer 
-  Rae Ann Wilson, CPP
rwilson@fhlbi.com

Treasurer-Elect - Jennifer Howell, CPP
jhowell@australiangold.com

Secretary - Sandy Wethington, CPP
Sandra.Wethington@anthem.com

Past President
 - Jon Schausten,CPP

jschausten@vertellus.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Indianapolis Chapter of the APA
PO Box 441316
Indianapolis, IN  46244

Would you like to be an officer for our local Indianapolis Chapter?

If you are interested in being on the ballot for 2014 Officers,
please email any of the officers and/or the Chapter (emails to the left and below).
All Volunteers/nominations are welcome!
Please see our tab for
Local Chapter Meetings.
This is a great way to get to know our local members!

Please direct any questions/concerns to any of our local Officers (left).
The Indianapolis Chapter general email may also be used:

Indy_APA@yahoo.com
Website Builder